TALAKAG - the etymology of which came from the Bisayan dialect LAKAG meaning "to go after” or
“follow in pursuit” and the prefix TA denoting “fondness in doing such”.
In other words, Talakag means “fondness in giving pursuit”.

Sunday, 18 October 2015

The Official List of Talakag Candidates for May 2016 Elections

The deadline for filing of Certificates of Candidacy (COC) was last Friday, October 16 at 5pm.  Now here’s the official list of candidates for the May 2016 Elections as released by the COMELEC Office of Talakag:

BIGCAS, Lynard Allan Saliring – IND
ELIGAN, Andres, Jr. Almaden – IND
FACTURA, Vergito Ociones – BPP
TINOY, Rodnie Lupiahan – IND
YAMBA, Patrick Caseres – UNA

NOBLE, Amado, Jr. Zayas – BPP
PERMA, Camilo Hagtos – IND
SULATAN, Renato, Sr. Roa – UNA

ALMADEN, Danielo Lato – IND
ALMINE, Brylle John Mainit – IND
AMATIAGA, Aileen Balones – BPP
BACUNGAN, Rommel Runas – IND
BORRETA, Eugenio Bernabe Aquino – UNA
CATA-O, Romeo Pabayos – IND
CEDENO, Ninos Vince Guzman – UNA
GAYONAN, Susan Bustillo – UNA
GOLINSAO, James Lagunday – UNA
LAGARE, Angelito Amora – IND
LAGUYAN, Engracio Salona – IND
LLADAS, Raul Naveses – IND
MANTE, Geralyn Ombod – IND
MONJE, Angelo Obod – BPP
NERI, Samuel Maandig – BPP
PACUNO, Abdon Villanueva – BPP
SABANG, Yolanda Sotelo – UNA
SANSANAN, Rosenio Samontao – UNA
SENO, Wilfredo Deveza – UNA
SINGCAHON, Nicasio Ondayan – BPP
SULATAN, Renato, Jr. Salientes – UNA
TAQUEBAN, Carlos de Castro – BPP
TIANZON, Romeo Blanco - BPP

Bukidnon Paglaum Party (BPP)
United Nationalist Alliance (UNA)
Independent (IND)

Please go to BukidnonOnline for the Provincial List of Candidates for Bukidnon.

No comments:

Post a Comment